Creative business com (a quickie)

cb

http://www.creativebusiness.com/ is a commercial site providing articles, tools and forms to, well, creative businesses.

While they offer many forms and articles for free, they also have paying articles and sell CD anthologies of their content. I have to admit that there are topics on the paying side that I have never seen covered in any business or creative blog so that alone might be worth paying for.  I invite you to have a look at the free stuff to give you a better idea of the kind of content they are providing, I’m sure you will learn something, I know I have.

Leave a Reply

