Problem with comments

comments.png

This blog is hosted by WordPress.com, it comes with a set of features. One of these features is a spam blocker. I have for a while found that the spam blocker is quite random, I just discovered today that it was actually documented as being full of bugs and randomly deleting comments.

So if you have any comments or questions, please use the Contact Me page and drop me a line, that way you’ll be sure that I will get it. I’d hate to lose your comments!

Leave a Reply

