Glide On

I just finished work on my latest project, PipistrelCanada’s homepage. Pipistrel is a Slovenia based glider and ultralight planes manufacturer and I worked on the website for the local dealer. He provided me with beautiful photos and I worked from a free template to keep the project affordable for the client.

I’m quite happy with the finished product aside from a weird bug that happens only in some versions of MSIE, and not in other browsers.

And the gliders are pretty cool too!

Leave a Reply

