I have friends with blogs – part 1

 

I have loads of friends who are amazing artists and who have blogs, I’m going to start posting them here. If I didn’t post yours yet, maybe it’s coming soon! But you can write to me to be sure I know you have one! So I’m starting with a special Quebec City edition (I know I’m forgetting some other Quebec friends no worries!)

 

There is Guillaume Menuel, whom I used to work with at Ubi in Quebec City. I’m lucky enough to have won one of Guillaume’s paintings at an auction for United Ways at work. It’s this one and it’s fantastic.

There is Angela Hardy who paints, mostly portraits, who are often funny and always beautiful.

There is Grant Hillier, another former coworker. And he should post more because his work is gritty and  amazing.

There is Vanessa Robitaille Delisle who does a lot of sushi related work and cute cartoony characters, amongst other things.

Leave a Reply

