Lily and Our Lady of Flowers prints available

I have new prints available of two pieces that sold during the Graveyard Picnic show. There is Lily and Our Lady of Flowers. They are 8″x10″ including the off-white border and the text and 10$ each plus shipping. I get them printed in a professional photo lab on matte paper.

I’m working on a new website that where I will post my fine art work and list the pieces that are still available for sale as well as the prints. Until then if you are interested, please contact me at chantal (at) chantalfournier (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

