Wait, You’re looking for what?!?

Almost every day, I check out the stats on this blog. It helps me find out if someone had written about me or linked to it, I can see what posts are popular, and I can see what terms people have searched to end up here. Sometimes I can’t figure out at all why a search engine would decide that these words are in any way related to my blog. I mean, “hot girls big boobs color in” what does this have to do with anything? I don’t even draw cheesecake.

I thought you guys might find it funny too.

  • elvis day fun
  • fat girls get hot guys
  • otters vs sloths
  • hot girls big boobs color in
  • dora the explorer art
  • best ass
  • “anteaters go!”
  • katchoo francine you can’t always be happy
  • muscular girls with big breasts
  • little chantel multiply
  • big ears bushy hair
  • big boobshot
  • nananananananna nananananna
  • cheapskate
  • here she come she’s an anteater
  • mes bobettes
  • baby born drawing
  • iain mccaig on drugs
  • strong big bob

By the way, there are many many more search term, and most of it makes sense. I’m just posting the “WTF?!?!” stuff. Seriously, Iain McCaig on drugs?

Leave a Reply

