My studio 2012 edition

In 2007 I had posted a picture of my studio and nothing since. I’m a nosy person and I like to see pictures of where artists work. Seeing as my studio is a clean as it’s likely to get in the foreseeable future, I took a picture to show off.

This is my traditional corner. Notice the clever curtain rod and chains to hang up my paintings. Yes there is also my sewing machine.

This is my traditional corner. Notice the clever curtain rod and chains to hang up my paintings. Yes there is also my sewing machine.

Leave a Reply

