Sneaky Zoltara.

Over a year ago, I posted a turn-around for a woman called Zoltara. She’s inspired by the character played by one of my friends in an Exalted game. I changed her around a bit to make her fit better for the universe and turn her into a portfolio piece. I just finished a new piece with her (hiding and spying, it seems that’s what Night Castes do.) And I discovered that I never posted her completed character sheet. So here they are.

Turn -around for Zoltara

Turn -around for Zoltara

Zoltara being sneaky.

Zoltara being sneaky.

 

Leave a Reply

