Shaun and C3P0

Here are pictures of some of the presents I made for the holidays. It’s the first time I actually give a painting for an occasion other than:”You like it? Here, have it.”

There is A C3P0 painted on top of a completely gilded piece of mdf. It seemed like the ideal subject to paint on gold leaf.

Gold leaf and acrylic paint C3P0.

Gold leaf and acrylic paint C3P0.

I also picked up a mini Munny when I was in Philadelphia a year and a half ago and only now found what I wanted to do with it. So it was turned into a Shaun of the Dead toy.

Shaun of the Dead mini Munny drying in pieces on my palette.

Shaun of the Dead mini Munny drying in pieces on my palette.

Shaun and a framed C3P0 together.

Shaun and a framed C3P0 together.

 

Leave a Reply

